South Zeal Events - What's On in South Zeal

To be included in this open directory, please click here
South Zeal Devon

South Zeal Events - What's On in South Zeal

Found 10 events near South Zeal Devon. Displaying 1-10.

March 2018 - December 2018


Sat 3rd March 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Castle Drogo
@ Castle Drogo, Castle Drogo, Drewsteignton, Devon



Sat 3rd March 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Finch Foundry
@ Finch Foundry, Sticklepath, Devon



November 2018


Thu 22nd November 2018, 7:00PM
An Evening with Will Holland & Chris Simpson
@ Gidleigh Park, Chagford, Devon



Thu 29th November 2018, 4:30PM
CAS Dartmoor Primary Hub Meeting
@ Okehampton Primary School & Foundation Unit, Glendale Road, Okehampton, Devon



December 2018


Sat 1st December 2018, 2:00PM
Recycled Christmas Decoration and Wreath Making
@ Endecott House, High Street , Chagford, Exeter, Devon



Sun 30th December 2018, 2:00PM
New Year’s Retreat
@ Viveka Gardens, West Leigh, Crediton, Devon



January 2019


Fri 18th January 2019, 7:00PM
Young Leader Training weekend
@ YHA Okehampton Youth Hostel, Klondyke Road, Okehampton, Devon



Sat 19th January 2019, 10:30AM
Soap Making Workshop
@ Kigbeare Manor, Southcott , Okehampton, Southcott, Devon



February 2019


Thu 7th February 2019, 9:30AM
February 2019 Free Coaching Taster Day in Devon
@ Eaglehurst, Mill Street, Chagford, Devon



October 2019


Fri 25th October 2019, 7:00PM
Baring-Gould 2019
@ Okehampton, Okehampton Business Centre, West Devon Borough, Devon