South Zeal Events - What's On in South Zeal

To be included in this open directory, please click here
South Zeal Devon

South Zeal Events - What's On in South Zeal

Found 15 events near South Zeal Devon. Displaying 1-15.

January 2019


Thu 24th January 2019, 9:30AM
Digital Marketing Basics
@ Okehampton Business Centre, Higher Stockley Mead, West Devon Borough, Devon



Thu 24th January 2019, 1:30PM
Setting The Right Price For Your Products or Services
@ Okehampton Business Centre, Higher Stockley Mead, West Devon Borough, Devon



Sat 26th January 2019, 10:15AM
Eat for your Dosha - Vegan Yogi Ayurvedic Cooking Workshop
@ Viveka Gardens, West Leigh, Crediton, Devon



Sat 26th January 2019, 2:00PM
Marine Plastics Talk Followed by a Plastic Free Workshop



February 2019


Sat 2nd February 2019, 10:15PM
Imbolc Yoga Nidra Day Retreat
@ Viveka Gardens, West Leigh, Crediton, Devon



Thu 7th February 2019, 9:30AM
February 2019 Free Coaching Taster Day in Devon
@ Eaglehurst, Mill Street, Chagford, Devon



Sat 9th February 2019, 10:30AM
Soap Making Workshop
@ Kigbeare Manor, Southcott , Okehampton, Southcott, Devon



May 2019


Tue 7th May 2019, 9:30AM
May 2019 Free Coaching Taster Day in Devon
@ Eaglehurst, Mill Street, Chagford, Devon



Wed 15th May 2019, 10:30AM
Bluebell Woodland Walk with Lunch
@ Gidleigh Park, Gidleigh Park Hotel, Chagford, Devon



Thu 23rd May 2019, 10:30AM
Bluebell Woodland Walk with Lunch
@ Gidleigh Park, Gidleigh Park Hotel, Chagford, Devon



June 2019


Wed 19th June 2019, 10:30AM
Estate & Garden Tour with Lunch
@ Gidleigh Park, Gidleigh Park Hotel, Chagford, Devon



July 2019


Wed 10th July 2019, 10:30AM
Beekeeping Experience with Lunch
@ Gidleigh Park, Gidleigh Park Hotel, Chagford, Devon



August 2019


Thu 15th August 2019, 10:30AM
Estate & Garden Tour with Lunch
@ Gidleigh Park, Gidleigh Park Hotel, Chagford, Devon



October 2019


Wed 23rd October 2019, 10:30AM
Autumn Colours Estate Tour with Lunch
@ Gidleigh Park, Gidleigh Park Hotel, Chagford, Devon



Fri 25th October 2019, 7:00PM
Baring-Gould 2019
@ Okehampton, Okehampton Business Centre, West Devon Borough, Devon